Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019 | 8pm
Tsai Performance Center at Boston University
685 Commonwealth Ave., Boston

Shirish Korde: New work for soprano and ensemble  world premiere
     Lucy Fitz Gibbon, soprano
Henry Brant: All Souls Carnival
Chou Wen-chung: Twilight Colors
Bernard Hoffer: 50th Anniversary Bagatelle

A new BMV-commissioned world premiere by Shirish Korde featuring soprano Lucy Fitz Gibbon, plus Henry Brant’s All Souls Carnival (1949), Chou Wen-chung’s Twight Colors (2007, commissioned for BMV by the Koussevitzky Foundation) and Bernard Hoffer’s A Celebration (2019, BMV commission).


$30 Adults
$25 Seniors
$10 Students and Children
All tickets general admission

Special discounts available for groups!
Call (617) 354-6910 for details.

Programs, artists and venues subject to change without notice.